People

Head

 

 

Assoc. Prof. PharmDr. Zdeňka Šklubalová, Ph.D.
zdenka.sklubalova@faf.cuni.cz

 

 Members

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Rabiskova-ctverec-(1).jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150

Prof. PharmDr. Miloslava Rabišková, CSc.
rabiskom@faf.cuni.cz

Dittrich-ctverec-(2).jpg

Doc. RNDr. Milan Dittrich, CSc.
dittrich@faf.cuni.cz

Dolezal-ctverec-(3).jpg

Doc. RNDr. Pavel Doležal. CSc.
dolezal@faf.cuni.cz

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Zbytovska-ctverec.jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150

Dr.rer.nat. Jarmila Zbytovská
zbytovska@faf.cuni.cz

Snejdrova-ctverec-(1).jpg

PharmDr. Eva Šnejdrová, Ph.D.
snejdrova@faf.cuni.cz

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Muzikova-ctverec-(1).jpg.aspx?width=150&height=149

PharmDr. Jitka Mužíková, Ph.D.
jitka.muzikova@faf.cuni.cz

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Ondrejcek-3-ctverec-(1).jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150

PharmDr. Pavel Ondrejček, Ph.D.
pavel.ondrejcek@faf.cuni.cz

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Svacinova-2-ctverec-(1).jpg.aspx?width=150&height=149

PharmDr. Petra Svačinová, Ph.D.
petra.svacinova@faf.cuni.cz

PharmDr. Barbora Vraníková, Ph.D.
vranikovab@faf.cuni.cz

Drastik-ctverec-(2).jpg

Ing. Martin Drastík, Ph.D.
drastikm@faf.cuni.cz

http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Mrvova-ctverec-(1).jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150

Ing. Zdenka Mrvová
mrvovaz@faf.cuni.cz

 

 

 Doctoral Students

Berka-ctverec.jpg Mgr. Pavel Berka
berka@faf.cuni.cz
http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Hurychova-ctverec.jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150 Ing. Hana Hurychová
hurychh@faf.cuni.cz
http://portal.faf.cuni.cz/getattachment/Groups/Formulation-of-solid-and-liquid-dosage-forms/People/Kozak-ctverec.jpg.aspx?width=150&height=150 Mgr. Jan Kožák
kozakja1@faf.cuni.cz
Martiska-ctverec-(2).png Mgr. Juraj Martiška
martisju@faf.cuni.cz
Stonis-2-ctverec-(2).jpg Mgr. Jan Stoniš
stonisj@faf.cuni.cz
Stranska-ctverec.jpg Ing. Denisa Stránská
stranskd@faf.cuni.cz
Trpelkova-Ctverec.jpg Mgr. Žofie Trpělková
trpelkoz@faf.cuni.cz

 

© 2017 Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové, Akademika Heyrovského 1203, 500 05 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Website information | Powered by Kentico