People

Group leader

Obrazek6-(1).jpg

 

prof. RNDr. Petr Solich, CSc.

(Chromatography, Flow methods)

+420 495 067 294

Petr.Solich@faf.cuni.cz

 

Group members 

Obrazek7-(1).jpg

doc. PharmDr. Lucie Nováková, Ph.D.

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 381

Lucie.Novakova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek12-(1).jpg

doc. RNDr. Miroslav Polášek, CSc.

(Electrophoresis, Flow methods)

+420 495 067 304

Miroslav.Polasek@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek14-(1).jpg

doc. PharmDr. Hana Sklenářová, Ph.D.

(Flow methods, Chromatography)

+420 495 067 453

Hana.Sklenarova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek15.jpg

doc. RNDr. Dalibor Šatínský, Ph.D.

(Chromatography, Flow methods)

+420 495 067 228

Dalibor.Satinsky@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek16.jpg

PharmDr. Lucie Chocholoušová Havlíková, Ph.D.

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 265

Lucie.Havlikova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek17.jpg

PharmDr. Petr Chocholouš, Ph.D.

(Flow methods, Chromatography)

+420 495 067 228

Petr.Chocholous@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek18.jpg

doc. RNDr. Lenka Kujovská Krčmová, Ph.D.

(Chromatography)

+420 495 833 372

Lenka.Krcmova@faf.cuni.cz

 
Obrazek19.jpg

PharmDr. Pavel Jáč, Ph.D.

(Electrophoresis, Electromigration methods)

+420 495 067 482

jac_p9aa@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek20.jpg

doc. PharmDr. Ludmila Matysová, Ph.D.

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 265

Ludmila.Matysova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek21.jpg

Burkhard Horstkotte, Ph.D., M.Sc. – Germany

(Flow methods)

+420 495 067 482

horstkob@faf.cuni.cz

 
Obrazek10-(1).jpg

Mgr. Veronika Pilařová, Ph.D.

(Chromatography / Mass Spectrometry)

+420 495 067 391

pilarovv@faf.cuni.cz

 
Obrazek22.jpg

Mgr. Ivana Šrámková, Ph.D.

(Flow methods)

+420 495 067 494

sramkovai@faf.cuni.cz

 

Obrazek23.jpg

RNDr. Hana Vlčková, Ph.D.

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 381

VLCKH3AA@faf.cuni.cz

 

 Ph.D. students 

Obrazek24.jpg

Mgr. Barbora Červinková

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 243

cervb7aa@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek25.jpg

Mgr. Jakub Fibigr

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 295

fibigrja@faf.cuni.cz

     

Mgr. Kateřina Fikarová

(Flow methods)

+420 495 067 391

fikaroka@faf.cuni.cz

   

Mgr. Lucia Chrenková

(Chromatography/Mass Spectrometry)

+420 495 067 391

chrenklu@faf.cuni.cz

   

Mgr. Pavel Jakubec

(Chromatography/Mass Spectrometry)

+420 495 067 391

jakubep1@faf.cuni.cz

   

Obrazek26.jpg

Mgr. Lenka Javorská

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 243

javorskl@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek27.jpg

Mgr. Jaroslav Jenčo

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 243

jencoj@faf.cuni.cz

   

Mgr. Sáva Klabačková

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 243

klabacs@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek28.jpg

Mgr. Michaela Kohlová

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 295

kohlm5aa@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek1-(1).jpg

Mgr. Kateřina Kučerová

(Chromatography)

+420 495 832 243

kucerok1@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek29.jpg

Mgr. Ivona Lhotská

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 295

lhotski@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek30.jpg

Mgr. Martina Parmová

(Chromatography)

+420 495 067 295

parmovam@faf.cuni.cz

   
Obrazek3-(2).jpg

Mgr. Jakub Pavlík

(Chromatography / Mass Spectrometry)

+420 495 067 391

pavlikja@faf.cuni.cz