Group of Clinical and Molecular Pharmacotherapy

The group of Clinical and Molecular Pharmacotherapy has been established in 2012 for the PRVOUK project based on collaboration of Prof. Petr Pavek from the Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, PharmDr. Martin Doseděl from the Department of Social and Clinical Pharmacy and Dipl.-Math. Erik Jurjen Duintjer Tebbens, Ph.D. from the Department of Biophysics and Physical Chemistry.

The group is mainly involved in research of molecular aspects of pharmacokinetics and gene regulation via nuclear receptors, pharmacokinetic modelling and pharmacogenetics in rheumatology.

Tomáš Smutný, MSc., from Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové claimed second place in the Sanofi Prize for Pharmacy 2016
The prize of the French Embassy in Prague is awarded annually and recognizes the quality of the research work of young scientists.

Ocenění farmakogenetického výzkumu na Farmaceutické fakultě UK

Our team at AC bar

Our team at AC bar

© Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové, Akademika Heyrovského 1203, 500 05 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Website information | Powered by Kentico