People

Head

Photo

 

 

Assoc. Prof. PharmDr. Zdeňka Sklubalová, Ph.D.
sklubalova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Members

Dolezal

Doc. RNDr. Pavel Doležal. CSc.
dolezal@faf.cuni.cz

Assoc. Prof. PharmDr. Jitka Mužíková, Ph.D.
muzikova@faf.cuni.cz

Doc.Dr.rer.nat. Jarmila Zbytovská
zbytovska@faf.cuni.cz

Snejdrova

PharmDr. Eva Šnejdrová, Ph.D.
snejdrova@faf.cuni.cz

PharmDr. Petra Svačinová, Ph.D.
svacinova@faf.cuni.cz

Doc. PharmDr. Barbora Vraníková, Ph.D.
vranikovab@faf.cuni.cz

Shumaila-Arshad.jpg

Dr-Shumaila Arshad
arshads@faf.cuni.cz
Postdoc Researcher
CZ.02.2.69/0.0/0.0/18_053/0016976

Doctoral Students

Photo

Mgr. Jana Brokešová
brokesoj@faf.cuni.cz

Photo

Mgr. Chiazor Ugo Ogadah
ogadahc@faf.cuni.cz

Photo

Mgr. Julia Marushka
marushki@faf.cuni.cz

Tranova-Thao.jpg

 

Mgr.Thao Tranova
thaotran94@seznam.cz

 

Varilova-Tereza.jpg

 

PharmDr.Tereza Vařilová
varilovat@faf.cuni.cz

 

Andreas-Niederquell.JPG

 

M.Sc. Andreas Niederquell
andreas.niederquell@fhnw.ch

Vladislav-Frolov.jpg

Mgr. Vladislav Frolov
frolovv@faf.cuni.cz

Sebastien-Edward-Francis-Bailey.jpg MPharm. Sebastien Edward Francis Bailey
baileys@faf.cuni.cz
Andrea-Veris-(1).jpg PharmDr. Andrea Věříš
sodomkoa@faf.cuni.cz
Seth-Asamoah-(1).jpg Seth Asamoah
asamoahs@faf.cuni.cz

 

© Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové, Akademika Heyrovského 1203, 500 05 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Website information | Powered by Kentico