People

Faculty staff 

IMG_4837.JPG

Assoc. Prof. PharmDr. Radim Kučera, Ph.D. (Group Leader)
Radim.Kucera@faf.cun.cz

 

IMG_4843.jpg

Assoc. Prof. PharmDr. Petra Kovaříková, Ph.D.
Petra.Kovarikova@faf.cuni.cz

 

Klimes_13_mensi.jpg

Prof. RNDr. Jiří Klimeš, CSc. 
Jiri.Klimes@faf.cuni.cz

 

 

 

IMG_4908.JPG

Prof. PharmDr. Milan Nobilis, CSc.
nobilis@faf.cuni.cz

IMG_4834.JPG

PharmDr. Petr Kastner, Ph.D.
Petr.Kastner@faf.cuni.cz

IMG_4911.JPG

RNDr. Milan Mokrý, CSc.
Milan.Mokry@faf.cuni.cz

IMG_4847.JPG

PharmDr. Pavla Pilařová, Ph.D.
Pavla.Pilarova@faf.cuni.cz
 

 

PhD students 

IMG_4840.JPG

Mgr. Michal Klivický
klivm6aa@faf.cuni.cz

IMG_4831.JPG

Mgr. Tomáš Nejedlý
nejet6aa@faf.cuni.cz


 

IMG_5041.jpg

Mgr. Vít Šesták
sestv7aa@faf.cuni.cz


 

IMG_5042.jpg

Mgr. Jan Bureš
burej7ba@faf.cuni.cz


 

 

 

 

IMG_0309.jpg

Mgr. Petra Reimerová
reimerop@faf.cuni.cz

 

 

 

 

PTX_2219_PS-kopie-(2).JPG Mgr. Hana Piskáčková
piskacha@faf.cuni.cz

 

 

 

 

Past members 

IMG_5050.jpg

PharmDr. Ján Stariat, Ph.D.


 

IMG_4912.JPG Assoc. Prof. RNDr. Jaroslav Sochor, CSc.

 

© 2017 Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové, Akademika Heyrovského 1203, 500 05 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Website information | Powered by Kentico